Contact Information

City Commissioners, City Manager, & City Departments

Administration

Mayor Sam Fugate 595-8001 mayor@cityofkingsville.com
City Manager Jesús A. Garza 595-8002 jgarza@cityofkingsville.com
City Secretary Mary Valenzuela 595-8003 mvalenzuela@cityofkingsville.com

City Manager’s Office

City Manager Jesús A. Garza 595-8002 jgarza@cityofkingsville.com
City Secretary Mary Valenzuela 595-8003 mvalenzuela@cityofkingsville.com

Collections

Collections Supervisor Sharon Shaw 595-8033 sshaw@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Billing Specialist Erica Hinojosa-Bruce 595-8030 ehinojosa@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Billing Specialist Aileen Escamilla 592-5281 aescamilla@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Service Representative Elvia Rodriguez 595-8028 erodriguez@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Service Representative Gina Flores-Salinas 595-8031 gsalinas@cityofkingsville.com
Meter Reader Foreman Jerry Trevino 595-8034 jtrevino@cityofkingsville.com
Meter Reader Bisente Zamora bzamora@cityofkingsville.com

Finance Department

Director Deborah Balli 595-8009 dballi@cityofkingsville.com
Accounting Manager Stacie Pena 595-8023 spena@cityofkingsville.com
Accounting Supervisor David Bodiford 595-8011 dbodiford@cityofkingsville.com
Accounting Assistant Vacant 595-8012
A/P Specialist Sally Saenz 595-8010 ssaenz@cityofkingsville.com
Payroll Specialist Norma Cavazos 595-8013 ncavazos@cityofkingsville.com

Fire Department

Fire Chief Adrian Garcia 592-6445 agarcia@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Celina Longoria 592-6445 clongoria@cityofkingsville.com
Fire Marshal Roel Cavazos 592-6445 rcavazos@cityofkingsville.com
Fire Annex – Volunteer Fire  – 326 N. 6th 595-8049
Fire Station 2 – 515 N. Armstrong 592-3081

Health Department

Director Emilio Garcia 592-3324 egarcia@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Monica Longoria 592-3325 mlongoria@cityofkingsville.com

Human Resources

Director Diana Gonzales 595-8018 dgonzales@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Carol Rogers 595-8017 crogers@cityofkingsville.com
Risk Manager David Solis 595-8056 dsolis@cityofkingsville.com

Legal Department

City Attorney Courtney Alvarez 595-8015 calvarez@cityofkingsville.com
Legal Assistant Jessica Storck 595-8016 jstorck@cityofkingsville.com

Library

Director Robert Rodriguez 592-6381 rrodriguez@cityofkingsville.com

Municipal Court

Municipal Court Judge Mike Krueger 595-8037
Municipal Court Supervisor Victoria Butler 595-8037
Municipal Court Specialist Victoria Cavazos 592-8566
MC Specialist Aurora Zamora 592-8566
MC Specialist Candice Peterson 592-8566
 Police Officer – Warrants Thomas Davis 592-8566

Parks and Recreation

Golf Course Manager Richard Flores 592-1101 rflores@cityofkingsville.com
Parks & Recreation Manager Susan Ivy 221-8705 sivy@cityofkingsville.com

Planning and Development Services

Planning and Development Svcs. Director Tom Ginter 595-8053 tginter@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Stephannie Resendez 595-8055 sresendez@cityofkingsville.com
Planning  –  Permits – 410 W King St
Building Official Manuel “Manny” Buentello 595-8022  mbuentello@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Service Rep.-Permits Theresa Cavazos 595-8019 tcavazos@cityofkingsville.com
Inspector- Building Vacant 595-8020
Planning  –  Community Appearance – 202 W. Lee
Community Appearance Supervisor Jennifer Bernal 221-2940 jbernal@cityofkingsville.com
Community Appearance – Admin. Asst. I Herlinda Solis 595-8093 hsolis@cityofkingsville.com
Community Appearance Inspector MaryAnn Trejo 595-8095 mtrejo@cityofkingsville.com
Community Appearance Inspector Kristina Phillips 595-8079 kphillips@cityofkingsville.com
Planning -Historic Perservation- 1904 Train Depot – 104 E. Kleberg Avenue
Downtown & Volunteer Supervisor Cynthia Martin 592-3212 cmartin@cityofkingsville.com

Police

Police Chief Ricardo Torres 593-8880 chief@kingsvillepd.us
Administrative Assistant II Corina Gonzales 593-8880  cgonzales@cityofkingsville.com
Communication’s Supervisor Monica Flores 593-8826

Public Works

Administrative Assistant II Stephanie Whittington 592-8007 sley@cityofkingsville.com
City Engineer Rutilio “Rudy” Mora 595-8004 rmora@cityofkingsville.com
Public Works Director William “Bill” Donnell 595-8051 wdonnell@cityofkingsville.com
Garage Supervisor Arturo Perez 595-8086 aperez@cityofkingsville.com
Garage – Inventory Clerk Marcelino Zapata 595-8084 mzapate@cityofkingsville.com
Landfill Supervisor Pete Pina 595-0092 ppina@cityofkingsville.com
Recycling Building Malcolm Holliday 595-8098
Street Supervisor Avalino “Java” Valadez 595-8045 avaladez@cityofkingsville.com
Sanitation/Street – Admin. Assistant I Jessica Rogers 595-8040 jrogers@cityofkingsville.com
Sanitation Supervisor 595-8088
Water Supervisor Marco Jimenez 595-8085 mjimenez@cityofkingsville.com
Wastewater Supervisor (N. Plant) Frank Garcia 592-5168 fgarcia@cityofkingsville.com
Water/Wastewater – Admin. Assistant I Vacant 595-8040
Water Production Supervisor Joe Casillas 595-8090 jcasillas@cityofkingsville.com

Purchasing Department

Purchasing Manager Charlie Sosa 595-8025 csosa@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Vanessa Echols 595-8036 vechols@cityofkingsville.com

Tourism Services

Tourism Services Director Janine Reyes 592-8516 jreyes@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Alicia Tijerina 592-8516 atijerina@cityofkingsville.com
Facilities & Events Coordinator Leo Alarcon  592-8516 lalarcon@cityofkingsville.com