Contact Information

City Commissioners, City Manager, & City Departments

Administration

Mayor Sam Fugate 595-8001 mayor@cityofkingsville.com
City Manager Jesús A. Garza 595-8002 jgarza@cityofkingsville.com
City Secretary Mary Valenzuela 595-8003 mvalenzuela@cityofkingsville.com

City Manager’s Office

City Manager Jesús A. Garza 595-8002 jgarza@cityofkingsville.com
City Secretary Mary Valenzuela 595-8003 mvalenzuela@cityofkingsville.com

Collections

Collections Supervisor Diana B. Medina 595-8033 dmedina@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Billing Specialist Erica Hinojosa-Bruce 595-8030 ebruce@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Billing Specialist Aileen Escamilla 592-5281 aescamilla@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Service Representative Elvia Rodriguez 595-8028 erodriguez@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Service Representative Gina Flores-Salinas 595-8031 gsalinas@cityofkingsville.com
Meter Reader Foreman Jerry Trevino 595-8034 jtrevino@cityofkingsville.com
Meter Reader Bisente Zamora bzamora@cityofkingsville.com

Finance Department

Director Deborah Balli 595-8009 dballi@cityofkingsville.com
Accounting Manager Stacie Pena 595-8023 spena@cityofkingsville.com
Accounting Supervisor David Bodiford 595-8011 dbodiford@cityofkingsville.com
Accounting Assistant Sharon Shaw 595-8012 sshaw@cityofkingsville.com
A/P Specialist Sally Saenz 595-8010 ssaenz@cityofkingsville.com
Payroll Specialist Norma Cavazos 595-8013 ncavazos@cityofkingsville.com

Fire Department

Fire Chief Adrian Garcia 592-6445 agarcia@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Celina Longoria 592-6445 clongoria@cityofkingsville.com
Fire Marshal Roel Cavazos 592-6445 rcavazos@cityofkingsville.com
Fire Annex – Volunteer Fire  – 326 N. 6th 595-8049
Fire Station 2 – 515 N. Armstrong 592-3081

Health Department

Director Emilio Garcia 592-3324 egarcia@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Monica Longoria 592-3325 mlongoria@cityofkingsville.com

Human Resources

Director Diana Gonzales 595-8018 dgonzales@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Beth Greenwell 595-8017 bgreenwell@cityofkingsville.com
Risk Manager David Solis 595-8056 dsolis@cityofkingsville.com

Legal Department

City Attorney Courtney Alvarez 595-8015 calvarez@cityofkingsville.com
Legal Assistant Jessica Storck 595-8016 jstorck@cityofkingsville.com

Library

Director Robert Rodriguez 592-6381 rrodriguez@cityofkingsville.com

Municipal Court

Municipal Court Judge Mike Krueger 595-8037
Municipal Court Supervisor Vacant 595-8037
Municipal Court Specialist Victoria Butler 592-8566
MC Specialist Victoria Cavazos 595-8037
MC Specialist Aurora Zamora azamora@cityofkingsville.com
 Police Officer – Warrants Thomas Davis 595-8037

Parks and Recreation

Golf Course Manager Richard Flores 592-1101 rflores@cityofkingsville.com
Parks & Recreation Manager Susan Ivy 595-8591 sivy@cityofkingsville.com

Planning and Development Services

Planning and Development Svcs. Director Tom Ginter 595-8053 tginter@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Adela Barrientes 595-8055 abarrientes@cityofkingsville.com
Planning  –  Permits – 200 E. Kleberg Avenue (1st floor)
Building Official Daniel Ramirez 595-8020 dramirez@cityofkingsville.com
Customer Service Rep.-Permits Theresa Cavazos 595-8019 tcavazos@cityofkingsville.com
Inspector- Building Manuel “Manny” Buentello 595-8022 mbuentello@cityofkingsville.com
Planning  –  Community Appearance – 202 W. Lee
Community Appearance Supervisor Jennifer Bernal 221-2940 jbernal@cityofkingsville.com
Community Appearance – Admin. Asst. I Herlinda Solis 595-8093 hsolis@cityofkingsville.com
Community Appearance Inspector MaryAnn Trejo 595-8095 mtrejo@cityofkingsville.com
Community Appearance Inspector Kristina Phillips 595-8079 kphillips@cityofkingsville.com
Planning – Tourism Services – 1904 Train Depot – 104 E. Kleberg Avenue
Downtown & Volunteer Supervisor Cynthia Martin 592-3212 cmartin@cityofkingsville.com

Police

Police Chief Ricardo Torres 593-8880 chief@kingsvillepd.us
Administrative Assistant II Heather Mitman 593-8880 hmitman@kingsvillepd.us
Communication’s Supervisor Monica Flores 593-8826

Public Works

Administrative Assistant II Carol Rogers 592-8007 crogers@cityofkingsville.com
Public Works Director/City Engineer Charlie Cardenas 595-8004 ccardenas@cityofkingsville.com
Assistant Public Works Director William “Bill” Donnell 595-8051 wdonnell@cityofkingsville.com
Garage Supervisor Arturo Perez 595-8086 aperez@cityofkingsville.com
Garage – Inventory Clerk Marcelino Zapata 595-8084 mzapate@cityofkingsville.com
Landfill Supervisor Pete Pina 595-0092 ppina@cityofkingsville.com
Recycling Building Malcolm Holliday 595-8098
Street Supervisor Charlie Sosa 595-8045 csosa@cityofkingsville.com
Sanitation/Street – Admin. Assistant I Tanya Colin 595-8040 tcolin@cityofkingsville.com
Sanitation Supervisor Luke Stevens 595-8088 lstevens@cityofkingsville.com
Water Supervisor Marco Jimenez 595-8085 mjimenez@cityofkingsville.com
Wastewater Supervisor (N. Plant) Frank Garcia 592-5168 fgarcia@cityofkingsville.com
Water/Wastewater – Admin. Assistant I Stephanie Whittington 595-8040 sley@cityofkingsville.com
Water Production Supervisor Joe Casillas 595-8090 jcasillas@cityofkingsville.com

Purchasing Department

Director David Mason 595-8025 dmason@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Cyndi Flores-Falcon 595-8036 cflores@cityofkingsville.com

Task Force

TF Commander Guillermo “Willie” Vera 595-5778 commandervera@kingsvilletaskforce.com
Assistant TF Commander Ken Starrs 595-5778 kenstarrs@kingsvilletaskforce.com
Adminsitrative Assistant II Kathy Rios 595-5778 krios@kingsvilletaskforce.com

Tourism Services

Tourism Services Director Leo Alarcon 592-8516 lalarcon@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant II Alicia Tijerina 592-8516 atijerina@cityofkingsville.com
Administrative Assistant I  – Part/Time Vacant